DAV CENTENARY PUBLIC SCHOOL GAJERI THEOG

List Of members of the LMC Up to December, 2025

Sr. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS
1	Mrs. P.Sofat	Chairperson	House No 123, Sector-16A, Chandigarh
2	Mrs. Anupam	Manager	Dayanand Public School, The Mall Shimla HP
3	Mrs. Kamna Beri	Member	ARO Cum Head, DAV Sr, Sec. Public School, Lakkar Bazzar Shimla HP
4	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Chandel	Member	DAV Public School, Phase-III, Sector IV, Below BCS, New Shimla HP
5	Mr. Haminder Kumar	Member	DAV Public School Chopal, Shimla HP
6	Mrs. Mukta Chauhan	Member	DAV SJVN Public School, Duttnagar Colony, Rampur Bushar, Shimla HP
7	Mrs. Jeevan Jyoti Sharma	Member	DAV MAS Public School New Totu,Shimla HP
8	Mr. Ramesh Sharma	Member	DAV Public School Kotkahi, Shimla HP
9	Mr. Sanjeev Sharma	Member	DAV Public School Kumarsain, Shimla HP
10	Mr. Madan Thakur	Member	Sr. Advocate, Thakur Niwas near Boys Sr. Sec. School Theog, Shimla HP
11	Mrs. Urvashi Goel	Member	Retd. Principal, Govt. High School Sandhu, Theog Shimla HP
12	Mr. Vivek Shyam	Member	DAV Cent. Public School Gajeri Theog Shimla HP
13	Mr. Trilok Sharma	Member	DAV Cent. Public School Gajeri Theog Shimla HP
14	Mr. Raj Kumar Sharma	Member	DAV Cent. Public School Gajeri Theog Shimla HP
15	Mr. Madan Lal	Member	DAV Cent. Public School Gajeri Theog Shimla HP
16	Mr. RL Pathak	Ex officio- member –secy.	Head of the School, DAV Cent. Public School Gajeri Theog Shimla HP