Affiliated To C.B.S.E. - New Delhi, (No. - 1631189)
Latest News  
Teaching Faculty  
Our Faculty

The faculty of DAV Public School, Badshahpur shapes its special character. Each faculty member is both a teacher and a scholar, an expert in his or her own field. The faculty of DAV Public School, Badshahpur consists of highly qualified teachers, who have extensive teaching experience in their respective fields" Each staff member also imbites the DAV culture and ethos, which is the thread that binds the entire teaching fraternity of the DAV sogiety. This academic community not only imparts instruction through the regular teaching periods, it also engages students in a variety of other ways, whether it is to conduct the morning assembly, bring out school publication, arcange and participate in cultural programme, or just simply arrange visits. All teachers are also involved in some school activity as house incharge, class incharge etc. The opportunities for formal and informal relationships with the faculty of other school are plentiful and rewarding, resulting in life long friendships as well as professional mentorship that shapes student life and careers.


Students learn through teacher instruction, group activities and field trip. Activities, projects and practical are also form a integralpart of the school curriculum. Teachers use a student centered style which instills confidence, initiative and the development of analytical skills.

S.No. Name Photos Qualification Desiqnation Reqular / Adhoc
1 Mr. Pankaj Kumar MA , B.Ed. Headmaster Regular
2 Mr. Sumit Thakur

B.Sc. Medical , M.Sc. Botny

 B.Ed. , C-TET

TGT Science Regular
3 Mr. Krishan Kumar

 B.A. , MA English ,

Diploma in Environment,

B.Ed., H-TET

TGT English Regular
4 Mrs. Devinder Kaur

BA , MA Music Vocal

and Punjabi , B.Ed

TGT Music Regular
5 Mr. Karnail Singh

BA , MA Punjabi and History ,

B.Ed. , PS-TET 

PRT Regular
6 Mrs. Navroop Kaur

BA , MA Punjabi , B.Ed. ,


PRT Regular
7 Mr. Rohit Dhiman BA , PGDCA , M.Sc IT 

Computer Teacher /

Office Assistant

8 Mr. Sandeep Kumar

BA with Math , M.Sc Math ,

B.Ed. , C-TET & H-TET 

TGT Maths Regular
9 Mr. Krishan Kumar

B.Sc. Non-Medical ,

B.Ed. , C-TET , PS-TET & H-TET

PRT Science Regular
10 Mrs. Manpreet Kaur

BA , MA English , B.Ed. ,


PRT English Regular
11 Mr. Dinesh Kumar


Drawing Teacher Regular
12 Ms. Manju Rani

BA , MA Hindi and Pol. Sci. ,

B.Ed. , C-TET & PS-TET

TGT SST Regular
13 Mrs. Devinder Kaur

BA , MA Punjabi , OT ,

B.Ed. , C-TET

PRT Regular
14 Mr. Lalit Singla

BA , MA Hindi and History , B.Ed. ,


PRT Regular
15 Mrs. Shally Sharma

BA , MA History ,

B.Ed. , C-TET

PRT Adhoc
16 Mrs. Radha Rani

BA , MA Punjabi ,

B.Ed. , C-TET

PRT Adhoc
17 Mr. Jagtar  Singh

C.P.Ed. , BA ,


PTI Adhoc
18 Mis Lalita Rani

BA , MA English ,


Councelor Part Time
19 Mrs. Surjeet Kaur M.A. B.ED PRT Ad-hoc
20 Mrs. Ramandeep kaur M.A. B.ED PRT Ad-hoc
21 Mrs. Neha Sharma M.A. B.ED PRT Ad-hoc
22 Mrs. Mamta Arora M.A. B.ED PRT Ad-hoc
23 Mrs. Kamaljeet Kaur M.A. B.ED PRT Ad-hoc
24 Mrs. Gurvinder Kaur M.A. B.ED PRT Ad-hoc
25 Mrs. Jyoti Devi M.A. B.ED PRT Ad-hoc
26 Mrs. Meena Rani M.A. B.ED PRT Ad-hoc
27 Mr. Rajesh Kumar M.A. B.ED PRT Ad-hoc
28 Mrs. Manpreet Kaur M.C.A. Computer Teacher Ad-hoc